de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

MAS at IMO 2010 Tham Ying HongHow Si WeiJoshua Lim Kai TsenMuhammad Aqil KamarudinHow Si YuMuhammad Faiz Zulbadli

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results321013110755444.79%S, B, HM, HM, HM
Tham Ying Hong771700227685.63%Silver medal
How Si Wei7207001620061.88%Bronze medal
Joshua Lim Kai Tsen7007001426749.04%Honourable mention
Muhammad Aqil Kamarudin110700938726.05%Honourable mention
How Si Yu700010840223.18%Honourable mention
Muhammad Faiz Zulbadli300300644614.75%
Leader: M. Suhaimi Ramly
Deputy leader: Muhammad Ikhwan Azlan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google